Customized service

With many years of manufacturing technology and practical experience in the production of spindles, tool holders and special tools, we can better understand the processing problems of customers with many special conditions, especially in the areas that can be solved by tool holders and tools. Welcome to provide processing purposes, drawings, and the data, we will evaluate the best plan by professional technicians to help customers solve the processing bottleneck. From the design of non-standard products to the service of improving production efficiency and reducing overall production costs, we have good capability and reputation in related industries such as automobiles, motorcycles, precision molds, transportation, aerospace... etc.

Intro Image

Customized service

Special Service of Customized Tool Holders

Demand Diagnosis and Analysis

Through the discussion and understanding of customer needs, we can guess the requirements from the customer’s view. Then PARFAITE will adjust and analyze the special situation and provide professional opinions based on the experience of successful cases. During the interaction of customers and manufacturers, the problem will become clear and specific.

Product Planning and Discussion

Since the product design must fully determine the structure and specifications of the entire product system, the planning stage is very significant. PARFAITE will propose customized product specifications, materials, processing conditions, and design proposals based on the results of the discussion and customer needs, to make the product function better and the comprehensive competitiveness enhanced.

Design and Execution

Through the communication and evaluation by professional design department and senior engineers, the engineers use computer-assisted analysis and design, execute simulation programs, and establish various specifications for production steps, and finally integrate and make design drawings to make the next execution smoother.

Professional production

After the drawing is checked, it will be passed to the production department to strictly control the quality and detailed production plan. After a series of quality control, each component is accurately assembled, and the finished product is tested again to measure and ensure other performance specifications. All procedures are for the best quality of the company's products, and to complete high-precision products for our customers.

Intro Image

Special Carbid Tool

Special Service of Carbid Tools

Demand Diagnosis and Analysis

Through the discussion and understanding of customer needs, we can guess the requirements from the customer’s view. Then PARFAITE will adjust and analyze the special situation and provide professional opinions based on the experience of successful cases. During the interaction of customers and manufacturers, the problem will become clear and specific.

Product Planning and Discussion

Since the product design must fully determine the structure and specifications of the entire product system, the planning stage is very significant. PARFAITE will propose customized product specifications, materials, processing conditions, and design proposals based on the results of the discussion and customer needs, to make the product function better and the comprehensive competitiveness enhanced.

Design and Execution

Through the communication and evaluation by professional design department and senior engineers, the engineers use computer-assisted analysis and design, execute simulation programs, and establish various specifications for production steps, and finally integrate and make design drawings to make the next execution smoother.

Professional production

After the drawing is checked, it will be passed to the production department to strictly control the quality and detailed production plan. After a series of quality control, each component is accurately assembled, and the finished product is tested again to measure and ensure other performance specifications. All procedures are for the best quality of the company's products, and to complete high-precision products for our customers.

Are you not sure if you are suitable for customized service?

Contact us immediately, and PARFAITE will evaluate and select the best solution for you.

客製化服務

藉由多年生產主軸、刀把及特殊刀具的製造技術及實務經驗,我們更能掌握客戶面對許多特殊條件的加工問題,尤其在刀把刀具可解決的領域,歡迎提供加工目的與構想圖面等相關資料,我們將由專人評估出最佳的方案,協助客戶解決加工瓶頸。 在此,小至非規格品的尺寸設計,大至提升生產效率減低整體生產成本的服務,我們在汽機車、精密模具、運輸、航太…..等相關產業都有良好的實績及口碑。

Intro Image

客製化服務

多階尺寸成型搪刀

搪孔刀具刀柄系列包括MAS、BT、HSK等各類主刀柄、接刀桿、微調搪刀、刀片刀夾、側錮式刀桿、彈性式刀桿、大孔加工用橋臂等模塊系統構件, 以滿足各類孔及端平面加工需求。

特殊客製刀把服務項目

需求診斷與分析

透過討論了解客戶需求,從客戶角度推測出他們會有什麼樣的需求,接著普慧將會針對特殊狀況調整分析,並且根據先前成功案例的經驗提出專業意見,雙方互動過程中除鍵將問題從廣泛變得明確具體。

產品規劃與討論

由於產品設計階段要全面確定整個產品的結構、規格,從而確定整個生產系統的佈局,因此產品規劃的階段意義重大,因此普慧將依討論結果及客戶需求提出量身訂做的產品規格、材料運用、加工條件、設計提案,使產品功能表現更優越,綜合競爭力得以增強。

設計執行

由專業設計單位與資深工程師密切溝通評估,工程師透過電腦輔助工程分析設計,執行模擬程式,並據此建立出生產步驟的各項規範,最後統整並做成設計圖面,使下個階段的執行更為順暢。

專業生產

承認圖確立後交由生產部門嚴格控管品質與周詳生產計畫,各元件經過一連串的品質控管後,進行精確組裝,完成品再予以測試,度量其背隙及其他的性能規格,以確保公司產品出廠的最佳品質,並完成客戶高精度產品。

Intro Image

特殊刀具

多階尺寸一次成型鑽頭

特殊客製刀具服務項目

需求診斷與分析

透過討論了解客戶需求,從客戶角度推測出他們會有什麼樣的需求,接著普慧將會針對特殊狀況調整分析,並且根據先前成功案例的經驗提出專業意見,雙方互動過程中除鍵將問題從廣泛變得明確具體。

產品規劃與討論

由於產品設計階段要全面確定整個產品的結構、規格,從而確定整個生產系統的佈局,因此產品規劃的階段意義重大,因此普慧將依討論結果及客戶需求提出量身訂做的產品規格、材料運用、加工條件、設計提案,使產品功能表現更優越,綜合競爭力得以增強。

設計執行

由專業設計單位與資深工程師密切溝通評估,工程師透過電腦輔助工程分析設計,執行模擬程式,並據此建立出生產步驟的各項規範,最後統整並做成設計圖面,使下個階段的執行更為順暢。

專業生產

承認圖確立後交由生產部門嚴格控管品質與周詳生產計畫,各元件經過一連串的品質控管後,進行精確組裝,完成品再予以測試,度量其背隙及其他的性能規格,以確保公司產品出廠的最佳品質,並完成客戶高精度產品。

不確定自己是否適合客製服務嗎?

馬上與我們聯繫,普慧將會為您評估並挑選出最適合您的方案。