Excellent Manufacturing

PARFAITE manufactures world-leading precision components and provides various solutions in various industries. Whether your equipment is used in aerospace, automobiles, precision molds, electronics or other industries, we provide you with efficient, reliable, and safe product.

High Speed Spindle

As the core mechanism of the machine tool, the spindle holds the key characteristics of speed and power. The high-speed spindle has high cutting rate and high feed rate during processing, which reduces the processing time and improves the production efficiency. At the same time, the high speed spindle has better rigidity and smaller vibration conditions, which promotes the finished workpiece to be processed in geometric accuracy and surface thickness excellently.

Precision Tool Holder

The tool holder is the key to connecting the spindle and the tool. Only with suitable tool holders under different processing conditions can it achieve the highest benefit with half the effort. We provide a full range of high-precision and high-quality tool holders with innovative clamping technology and mature and professional manufacturing capabilities. Providing the best solutions to meet the different requirements of customers is our continuous goal.

PARFAITE has been leading the machinery industry with innovative technology for nearly 40 years, constantly challenging the limit of industrial precision

PARFAITE focuses on the design and production of high-speed spindles, precision toolholders and special tools with built-in motors. It is also one of the few companies in the world that can produce these three high-quality technical products at the same time. To ensure customer quality as the highest indicator, we uphold the challenge The spirit of technological limit, constantly innovating and improving technology, looking forward to bringing the machinery industry to a new era.

Precision industry promotes the revolution of the times

Hydraulic Chuck

The locking method adopts hydraulic expansion technology to quickly reach the high precision of 3µ. It also reduces cutting vibration by damping and improves production efficiency. It is the first choice for high performance and high precision tool holders.

HER Collet Chuck (High Speed)

With high rigidity 200Nm, super clamping torque, and high precision under 5μm run-out, it is a high-efficiency tool holder that can be used for heavy cutting and finishing. The clamping torque is 2.3 times larger than the general ER tool holder. The depth of cutting and feeding rate can be optimized.

Shrink Fit Chuck

The heat-shrinkable clamping structure uses induction heating to expand the inner hole for tool clamping, and then cools to achieve the clamping effect. It is especially suitable for high-speed milling processing with high speed and interference requirements.

Special Tool Holder

We can make the special tools and tool holders according to the required size of the processing workpiece. It can improve the processing efficiency, reduce the production cost, and quickly fit the requirements of processing accuracy.

Catalog Download

File Thumbnail

PARFAITE 2021 High Speed Spindle Catalog

Online reading |
File Thumbnail

PARFAITE 2021 Tool Holder Catalog

Online reading |

2021 New Product Release-Grinding Wheel Adapter

The new product of PARFAITE Grinding Wheel Tool Holder will be released in 2021. It will be exhibited for the first time at the 2021 Taipei TIMTOS online exhibition and Tainan CTMS exhibition. If you need relevant information, please contact us. Or go to the download center to download the relevant catalog of grinding wheel tool holders.

understand more

Industry 4.0. Upgrade Tool Management

The tool holder is equipped with an RFID chip, which gives the tool holder a unique ID. Using this chip, you can control the processing history and optimize the production process. In the field of tool management, the RFID system can provide complete tool parameters and reliable data communication, and the tool parameters are always saved in the data carrier (RFID Tag), which is convenient for traceability and management. To solve the problem of tool management, PARFAITE is equipped with Balluff industrial RFID system, which is more than 20 years of professional technology and worthy of trust! ※ If you want to know more about Balluff chip applications, please contact PARFAITE's business line.

understand more

Customized Training Service

Can't you find the product you need? It doesn't matter. If you can’t find no suitable products in the catalog, we could also provide customized services. Our professional design team and senior engineers can complete customers high-precision products together.

understand more

Maintenance service

Can't you find the product you need? It doesn't matter. If you can’t find no suitable products in the catalog, we could also provide customized services. Our professional design team and senior engineers can complete customers high-precision products together.

understand more

Latest News and Events

Download Center

Are you looking for catalog or CAD information? If you cannot find the product you want in the search bar, the download center could have all the information you need!

Technology Center

Do you know how to choose the product you need? PARFAITE provides you with a simple explanation, and makes you more convenience in purchasing.

Global Layout

PARFAITE Enterprise's business spreads all over the world, from its headquarters in Taiwan to production branches all over the world. You can view the contact information of all branches here.

Download Center: {{ filename }}

We will send you a download link via email.

Thanks for submitting!

We will email you shortly

卓越製造、精益求精。

普慧製造領先全球的精密元件,並提供各式解決方案在各種產業,無論您的設備在航太、汽車、精密模具、電子產業或是其他行業,我們提供你能夠有效運作、可靠且安全的產品。

高速內藏式主軸

主軸作為機床的核心機構,掌握著速度及力量的關鍵特質。高速主軸在加工時具有高切削率、高進給率,減少加工時間提升生產效能,同時內藏式的主軸有更佳的剛性、更小的振動條件,促使完成的工件在加工幾何精度及表面粗度都有絕佳的表現。

精密刀把

刀把是架接主軸跟刀具的關鍵,在不同的加工條件下配上適用性的刀把才能發揮事半功倍的最高效益。我們以創新的夾持技術及成熟專業的製造能力,提供全系列高精度、高品質的精密刀把。配合客戶不同的需求提供最佳的解決方案,是我們一直以來持續努力的目標。

普慧持續以創新技術引領機械產業近四十年,不斷挑戰工業精度的極限

普慧專注於馬達內藏式高速主軸、精密刀把以及特殊刀具的設計與製作,亦是全球少數可以同時生產這三項高品質技術產品的公司,以確保客戶品質為最高指標,我們秉持著挑戰技術極限的精神,不斷在技術上創新與改善,期待能為機械產業帶向新的紀元。

精密工業推動時代革命

油壓刀把

採用液壓膨脹技術的鎖緊方式,快速達到3µ的高精度要求。 並藉阻尼減振性能降低切削顫振提高生產效率,是高效能高精度的首選刀柄。

HER高速高精度筒夾刀把

具高剛性200Nm超強夾持扭力及5μm以下偏擺高精度特性,為既可重切削,亦能精加工之高效刀柄。 夾持扭力比一般ER刀柄大2.3倍。可優化切深及進給效率。

熱縮刀把

熱縮式夾緊結構,利用感應加熱使內孔膨脹進行刀具裝夾,再進行冷卻達到夾緊效果,特別適用於高轉速及干涉性要求的高速銑削加工。

特殊刀把

依加工工件尺寸要求量身打造所需之刀把及刀具。可提高加工效率降低生產成本迅速達到加工精度要求。

下載型錄

File Thumbnail

普慧2020刀把型錄

File Thumbnail

普慧2020主軸型錄

TMTS 2020 11月10-30日線上虛擬展覽熱烈展出中

TMTS 2020第六屆台灣國際工具機展原實體展取消辦理。 2020年11月10日(星期二) 至 30日(星期一)將於官網線上舉辦台灣國際工具機展數位展(TMTS Virtual) 普慧企業也將共襄盛舉。普慧展館https://livetour.istaging.com/4d8c6ec2-b25a-4ebf-a8b8-d4eb38757215

瞭解更多

接軌工業4.0 , 刀具管理再升級

刀把搭載上RFID的晶片,等同賦予刀把一個專屬的ID,運用這個特質可以掌握加工履歷,優化生產過程。以刀具管理的領域來說,透過RFID的系統可以提供完整的刀具參數及可靠的資料通訊,而刀具的參數始終儲存在資料載體(RFIDTag)中,便於追溯記錄及使用管理。解決刀具管理上的問題,普慧搭載巴魯夫工業RFID系統,20多年的專業技術,值得信賴 ! ※ 想了解更多巴魯夫晶片的應用,請洽詢普慧業務專線。

瞭解更多

客製培訓服務

找不到您需要的產品? 沒有關係,若是型錄中找不到適合的產品,我們也有提供客製化的服務,經由我們專業的設計單位以及資深工程師的輔助,一同完成客戶高精度的產品。

瞭解更多

維修服務

找不到您需要的產品? 沒有關係,若是型錄中找不到適合的產品,我們也有提供客製化的服務,經由我們專業的設計單位以及資深工程師的輔助,一同完成客戶高精度的產品。

瞭解更多

最新消息和活動

下載中心

正在查找型錄或者CAD資訊嗎?若是在搜尋列找不到您要的產品,相信我們的下載中心擁有您需要的各種資訊!

技術中心

不知道該依照什麼條件選擇您所需的產品嗎?普慧為您提供簡易的名詞解釋,讓您在選購上更加得心應手。

全球佈局

普慧在全球各地皆有據點, 在這裡你可以找到所有的地點的資訊和聯繫方式。

繁體中文
简体中文 繁體中文