PARFAITE product overview

PARFAITE Enterprise specializes in the design, production and sales of high-speed spindles, precision tool holders, and special tools.

High Speed Spindle

As the core mechanism of the machine tool, the spindle holds the key characteristics of speed and power. The high-speed spindle has high cutting rate and high feed rate during processing, which reduces the processing time and improves the production efficiency. At the same time, the high speed spindle has better rigidity and smaller vibration conditions, which promotes the finished workpiece to be processed in geometric accuracy and surface thickness excellently.

Precision Tool Holder

The tool holder is the key to connecting the spindle and the tool. Only with suitable tool holders under different processing conditions can it achieve the highest benefit with half the effort. We provide a full range of high-precision and high-quality tool holders with innovative clamping technology and mature and professional manufacturing capabilities. Providing the best solutions to meet the different requirements of customers is our continuous goal.

Speed Speeder

The installation is simple and doesn’t spend much time. As long as the general CNC machine is equipped with an electric speed increaser, it will immediately be upgraded to a CNC high-speed mold processing machine to achieve the goal of precision, stability, and high power. It’s an economic solution to greatly increase the spindle speed of the original machine to 60,000RM.

Special Tool Holder

We offered customers the customized solutions which are evaluated by technicians to consider the feasibility of their economic scale and production efficiency. Then, the business department, development department, and manufacturing department are integrated to execute the project. The three departments can consistently satisfy customer needs. Our service is the advantage and also a unique condition that we are proud of. And our goal is to reduce procedures, improve work efficiency, reduce production costs, overcome processing bottlenecks, and create maximum value for customers.

Special Carbid Tool

We offered customers the customized solutions which are evaluated by technicians to consider the feasibility of their economic scale and production efficiency. Then, the business department, development department, and manufacturing department are integrated to execute the project. The three departments can consistently satisfy customer needs. Our service is the advantage and also a unique condition that we are proud of. And our goal is to reduce procedures, improve work efficiency, reduce production costs, overcome processing bottlenecks, and create maximum value for customers.

普慧產品概覽

普慧企業專司於高速馬達內藏式主軸,精密刀把,特殊刀具的設計、製作及銷售。

高速內藏式主軸

主軸作為機床的核心機構,掌握著速度及力量的關鍵特質。高速主軸在加工時具有高切削率、高進給率,減少加工時間提升生產效能,同時內藏式的主軸有更佳的剛性、更小的振動條件,促使完成的工件在加工幾何精度及表面粗度都有絕佳的表現。

精密刀把

刀把是架接主軸跟刀具的關鍵,在不同的加工條件下配上適用性的刀把才能發揮事半功倍的最高效益。我們以創新的夾持技術及成熟專業的製造能力,提供全系列高精度、高品質的精密刀把。配合客戶不同的需求提供最佳的解決方案,是我們一直以來持續努力的目標。

電動增速器

安裝簡便不費時,只要在一般CNC機台裝上電動增速器,立刻 升級為數控高速模具加工機,實現精準、安定、穩定,高馬力 之目標。大幅提高原機台主軸轉速至60,000RM的經濟方案。

特殊刀把

客製化的解決方案,經由專人評估其經濟規模及生產效益的可行性,即由業務部、開發部、製造部整合執行專案,三者兼具又能一貫化實現客戶的需求,是我們服務的優勢也是我們引以為傲的獨特條件。並以減少工序、提升工作效率、減低生產成本、克服加工瓶頸為客戶創造最大的價值為目標。

特殊刀具

客製化的解決方案,經由專人評估其經濟規模及生產效益的可行性,即由業務部、開發部、製造部整合執行專案,三者兼具又能一貫化實現客戶的需求,是我們服務的優勢也是我們引以為傲的獨特條件。並以減少工序、提升工作效率、減低生產成本、克服加工瓶頸為客戶創造最大的價值為目標。